2019 AQG Luncheon at Old Beau

Outgoing AQG President, Mary Allen (L) with Jean Stevens

Parkway Quilt presented to Lynda Carver as a parting gift from AQG members                              
AQG Founding Members: (L-R) Jo Seagle, Betty Boyer, Lois Edwards, Barbara Philips,Delta Peterson, Lynda Carver

New 2019 AQG Officers: (L-R) Secretary - Anne McDonald, President - Ann Rost, Vice President - Lorae Lewchalerwmong, Treasurer - Lynn McClary